NeuroNET


Neuroscience Faculty Summaries (pdf)

Directory

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL PHONE AFFLIATION
Albright Julia jalbrig1@utk.edu 865-974-2790 UTIA - Vet Med
Allen Ben Ballen50@utk.edu 865-974-9374 UTK - Psychology
Allen Kristy Benoit kallen51@utk.edu 865-974-3327 UTK - Psychology
Anderson Joel G. jande147@utk.edu 865-974-7610 UTK - Nursing
Anderson Kimberly Marie kander84@utk.edu 865-974-8387 UTIA - Vet Med
Baghdoyan Helen hbaghdoy@utk.edu 865-974-3327 UTK - Psychology, UTMCK
Baker Christopher A. chris.baker@utk.edu 865-974-8225 UTK - Chemistry
Baldwin Debora dbaldwin@utk.edu 865-974-3357 UTK - Psychology
Barker Elizabeth ebarker1@vols.utk.edu 865-974-7620 UTK -Mech, Aero & Biomed. Eng.
Beebe Lora lbeebe1@utk.edu UTK - Nursing
Bentley Alex rabentley@utk.edu 865-974-4408 UTK - Anthropology
Bowden Harriet hbowden1@utk.edu 865-974-7099 UTK - Modern foreign Languages & Literatures
Burghardt Gordon gburghar@utk.edu 865-974-3328 UTK - Psychology
Buss Aaron abuss@utk.edu 865-974-3818 UTK - Psych
Campagna Shawn campagna@utk.edu 865-974-3141 UTK - Chemistry
Campbell Bill bcphoto3@mac.com 865-805-9142  
Casenhiser Devin dcasenhi@uthsc.edu 865-974-1808 UTMC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Castel Aude acastel1@utk.edu 865-974-8387 UTIA - Vet Med
Cooper Matthew mcooper@utk.edu 865-974-8458  UTK - Psychology
Corbetta Daniela dcorbett@utk.edu 865-974-3346 UTK - Psychology
Craft Robert rcraft@mc.utmck.edu 865-305-9220 UTMCK - Anesthesia
Crosby Lonnie Davis lcrosby1@utk.edu 865-241-3404 JICS
Datta Subimal sdatta1@utk.edu 865-305-8963 UTK - Psychology
Dean Mark markdean@utk.edu 865-974-3461 UTK-Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Dhand Upinder udhand@utmck.edu 865-305-9340 UTMCK - Medicine
Digby Ward ward.digby@siemens.com   Siemens AG
Do Thanh tdo5@utk.edu UTK - Chemistry
Erickson Molly merickso@uthsc.edu 865-974-9895 UTMC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Fernandez-Romero Roberto RFernandez@utmck.edu 865-305-2273 UT Medical Center; Pat Summitt Clinic; The Cognitive Neurophysiology Lab
Fouts Hillary hfouts@utk.edu 865-974-3521 UTK - Child and Family Studies
Freeberg Todd tfreeber@utk.edu 865-974-3975 UTK - Psychology
Hall Jim jhall1@utk.edu 865-974-3069 UTK - Biochemistry & Cellular and Molecular Biology
Hamilton Leslie A. lhamilt4@uthsc.edu 865-946-3401 UT Medical Center
Hanrahan Sara shanrahan@utk.edu 865-974-7898 UTK - Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Harkrider Ashley aharkrid@utk.edu 865-974-1810 UTHSC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Hay Jessica jhay@tennessee.edu 865-974-3329 UTK - Psychology
Hecht Silke shecht@utk.edu 865-974-8387 CVM - Radiology
Hedrick Mark mhedric1@utk.edu 865-974-8105 UTHSC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Horn Roger rhorn@utk.edu 865-974-5538 UTK - Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Hoy Mariea mhoy@utk.edu 865-974-3048 UTK-Advertising and Public Relations
Ison Matt MIson@utmck.edu 865-305-6482 UTMC - Anesthesia
Issa Bernard Ibrahim bissa@utk.edu 865-974-8987 Modern Foreign Languages & Literatures
Ivie Doris divie@pstcc.edu  
Jacobson Daniel jacobsonda@ornl.gov 865-574-6134 ORNL
Jaekel Julia jjaekel@utk.edu 865-974-5316 UTK - Child and Family Studies
Johnstone Patti pjohnst1@uthsc.edu 865-974-1778 UTHSC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Khojandi Anahita khojandi@utk.edu 865-974-0234 UTK - Industrial and Information Engineering
Krishnan Keerthi krishnan@utk.edu 865-974-4157 UTK - Biochemistry & Cellular and Molecular Biology
Langdon Russ jlangdon@utk.edu 865-305-9220 UTMCK - Anesthesia
Lau Billy blau@utk.edu 865-974-4093 UTK - Biochemistry & Cellular and Molecular Biology
Lee Theresa artscidean@utk.edu 865-974-4377 UTK - Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Levy Jacob levy.pac@gmail.com 865-974-4866 UTK - Psychology
MacLennan Bruce maclennan@utk.edu 865-974-0994 UTK - Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
McFarlane Nicole mcfarlane@utk.edu 865-974-5419 UTK - Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
McKnight Tim mcknightte@ornl.gov 865-574-5681 ORNL - Electrical & Electronics Systems Res Division
McMillan April April.McMillan@scouting.org 865-210-5510 Boy Scouts of America
Mezzacappa Tony mezzaccappaa@ornl.gov 865-574-5493 Joint Institute for Computational Sciences
Mihelic Matthew fmihelic@utmck.edu 865-305-9352 UTMCK - Family Practice
Millet Larry milletlj@ornl.gov 865-574-9006 ORNL - Biosciences Division
Naugle Nathanael Ben nnaugle@vols.utk.edu UTMC - Brain and Spine Institute
Nichols Trent Trent.Nichols@scouting.org 865-210-5510 Boy Scouts of America
Oliver Michael D MDOliver@utmck.edu UTMC
Osborne Dustin dosborne@utmck.edu 865-305-8264 UTMC - Radiology
Osmand Alex osmand@utk.edu 865-974-5148 UTK - Biochemistry & Cellular and Molecular Biology
Paek Eun Jin epaek@uthsc.edu 865-974-5277 UTMC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Park Jae jhpark@utk.edu 865-974-3035 UTK - Biochemistry & Cellular and Molecular Biology
Patterson David dpatter2@utk.edu 865-974-7511 UTK - College of Social Work
Philip Bobby philipb@ornl.gov 865-241-1115 ORNL
Prosser Rebecca rprosser@utk.edu 865-974-2722 UTK - Biochemistry & Cellular and Molecular Biology
Qi Hairong hqi@utk.edu 865-974-8527 UTK - Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Ramanathan Arvind ramanathana@ornl.gov 865-576-7266 ORNL - CS Research Staff
Ramirez Denia dramirez.md@me.com   UT Medical Center
Reilly Kevin kreilly3@uthsc.edu 865-974-5019 UTHSC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Reynolds Greg greynolds@utk.edu 865-974-1431 UTK - Psychology
Ross-Sheehy Shannon rosssheehy@utk.edu 865-974-3368 UTK - Psychology
Saltuklaroglu Tim tsaltukl@utk.edu 865-974-0355  UTHSC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Schrick Neal fschrick@utk.edu 865-974-3147 UTIA- Animal Science Experimental Station
Schulz Kalynn kschulz3@utk.edu 865-974-3366 UTK - Psychology
Sellers Kevin kasellers@mc.utmck.edu   UT Health Science Center
Sharma Bhavya bhavya.sharma@utk.edu 865-974-9316 UTK - Chemistry
Shylo Oleg oshylo@utk.edu 865-974-6398 UTK - Industrial and Information Engineering
Stainback IV Joseph jstainback@utk.edu 865-974-1708 Neuroscience Associates
Stuart Gregory gstuart@utk.edu 865-974-3328 UTK - Psychology
Switzer Bob bswitzer@nsalabs.com Neuroscience Associates
Tan Jindong tan@utk.edu 865-974-5250 UTK - Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering
Tas Caglar Ayse caglartas@utk.edu 865-974-3327 UTK - Psychology
Thomas Liz liz.thomas@utk.edu 865-974-3136 UTK - Sociology
Tourassi Georgia tourassig@ornl.gov 865.576.4829 ORNL - Div. Computational Sciences and Engineering
Walsh Michael michaelwalsh74@yahoo.com 865-546-2663 UTMCK - Neurosurgery
Welsh Deborah dwelsh@utk.edu 865-974-8540 UTK - Psychology
Wyatt Tami Hodges twyatt@utk.edu 865-974-6804 UTK - Nursing
Zhao Xiaopeng xzhao9@utk.edu 865-974-7682 UTK -Mech, Aero & Biomed. Eng.



 

Contribute to a big idea. Give to NeuroNet.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System