NeuroNET Research Center


Neuroscience Faculty Summaries (pdf)

Directory

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL PHONE AFFLIATION
Albright Julia jalbrig1@utk.edu 865-974-2790 UTIA- Vet Med
Angel Chelsea CAngel1@mc.utmck.edu   UT Medical Center
Baghdoyan Helen hbaghdoy@utk.edu 865-974-3327 UTK - Psychology, UTMCK
Ballentine Susan ballentine@tennessee.edu 865-974-4863 UTK - Office of Research & Engagement
Barker Elizabeth ebarker1@vols.utk.edu 865-974-7620 UTK -Mech, Aero & Biomed. Eng.
Boehnen Chris boehnancb@ornl.gov 865-241-8834 ORNL - Electrical & Electronics Systems Res Division
Bowden Harriet hbowden1@utk.edu 865-974-7099 UTK - Modern foreign Languages & Literatures
Burghardt Gordon gburghar@utk.edu 865-974-3328 UTK - Psychology
Buss Aaron abuss@utk.edu 865-974-3818 UTK - Psych
Campagna Shawn campagna@utk.edu 865-974-3141 UTK - Chemistry
Campbell Bill bcphoto3@mac.com 865-805-9142  
Cooper Matthew mcooper@utk.edu 865-974-8458  UTK - Psychology
Corbetta Daniela dcorbett@utk.edu 865-974-3346 UTK - Psychology
Craft Robert rcraft@mc.utmck.edu 865-305-9220 UTMCK - Anesthesia
Crane Monica mcrane@utmck.edu 865-305-6740 UTMCK - Cole Neuroscience Center - Geriatrics
Datta Subimal sdatta1@utk.edu   UTK - Psychology
Dean Mark markdean@utk.edu 865-974-5784 UTK-Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Dhand Upinder udhand@utmck.edu 865-305-9340 UTMCK - Medicine
Digby Ward ward.digby@siemens.com   Siemens AG
Dougherty John conscjd@gmail.com 865-305-6740 UTMCK - Cole Neuroscience Center - Neurology
Egger Christine cegger@utk.edu 865-974-8387 UTIA- Vet Med
Eighmy Taylor teighmy@utk.edu 865-974-8701 UTK Office of Research, Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
Fouts Hillary hfouts@utk.edu 865-974-3521 UTK - Child and Family Studies
Freeberg Todd tfreeber@utk.edu 865-974-3975 UTK - Psychology
Gaertner Lowell gaertner@utk.edu 865-974-3348 UTK - Psychology
Giffin Ann agiffin@utmck.edu 865-305-9000 UTMCK - Brain & Spine Institute
Gleason Shaun gleasonss@ornl.gov ORNL - Computational Sciences & Engineering Division
Goldman Mitchell mgoldman@mc.utmck.edu 865-305-9244 UTMCK - UT Graduate School of Medicine - Surgery
Hall Jim jhall1@utk.edu 865-974-3069 UTK - Biochemistry & Cellular and Molecular Biology
Harkrider Ashley aharkrid@utk.edu 865-974-1810 UTHSC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Harvey Ralph harvey@utk.edu 865-974-8387 UTIA- Vet Med
Hay Jessica jhay@tennessee.edu 865-974-3329 UTK - Psychology
He Wei whe5@utk.edu 865-974-5275 UTK - Materials Science & Engineering
Hecht Silke shecht@utk.edu 865-974-8387 CVM - Radiology
Hedrick Mark mhedric1@utk.edu 865-974-8105 UTHSC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Hodges Mary Sue mhodges4@utk.edu 865-974-7583 UTK - Nursing
Hodshon Amy awood5@utk.edu 865-974-8387 UTIA- Vet Med
Holleman Jeremy jhollema@utk.edu 865-974-5442 UTK-Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Hoy Mariea mhoy@utk.edu 865-974-3048 UTK-Advertising and Public Relations
Humble Travis humblets@ornl.gov ORNL - Computer Science and Mathematics Division
Ivie Doris divie@pstcc.edu
Johnstone Patti pjohnst1@uthsc.edu 865-974-1778 UTHSC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Jonsson Colleen cjonsson@utk.edu 865-974-9362 Director, NIMBioS; UTK - Microbiology, CAS
Khojandi Anahita khojandi@utk.edu 865-974-0234 UTK - Industrial and Information Engineering
King Kristin kking29@utk.edu 865-974-5277 UTHSC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Langdon Russ jlangdon@utk.edu 865-305-9220 UTMCK - Anesthesia
Langston Mike langston@eecs.utk.edu 865-974-3534 UTK - Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Lawler Jim jlawler@utk.edu 865-974-3328 UTK - Psychology
Lee Theresa artscidean@utk.edu 865-974-4377 UTK - Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Levy Jake levy.pac@gmail.com   UTK - Psychology
Lydic Ralph rlydic@utk.edu 865-974-3742 UTK - Psychology, UTMCK
MacLennan Bruce maclennan@utk.edu 865-974-5067 UTK - Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
McFarlane Nicole mcfarlane@utk.edu 865-974-5491 UTK - Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
McKnight Tim mcknightte@ornl.gov ORNL - Electrical & Electronics Systems Res Division
McMillan April April.McMillan@scouting.org 865-210-5510 Boy Scouts of America
Michaels Jennifer jmicha12@utk.edu 865-974-8387 UTIA- Vet Med
Mihelic Matthew fmihelic@utmck.edu 865-305-9352 UTMCK - Family Practice
Millet Larry milletlj@ornl.gov ORNL - Biosciences Division
Morris Sally smorri41@utk.edu   UTK - Director of Foundation Relations
Mulliniks J. Travis jmulli@utk.edu 931-484-0034 UTIA- Animal Science Experimental Station
Neiderhauser Victoria nvniederh@utk.edu 865-974-7583 UTK - Dean and Professor, College of Nursing
Neitzel Carin cneitzel@utk.edu   UTK - Child and Family Studies
Nelson Janet janet.nelson@utk.edu 865-974-0437 UTK - Assoc. Vice Chancellor for Research Development, Office of Research & Engagement
Nichols Trent Trent.Nichols@scouting.org 865-210-5510 Boy Scouts of America
Orme Terri Combs orme00@utk.edu 865-974-3704 UTK - College of Social Work
Osmand Alex osmand@utk.edu 865-974-5148 UTK - Biochemistry & Cellular and Molecular Biology
Park Jae jhpark@utk.edu 865-974-3035 UTK - Biochemistry & Cellular and Molecular Biology
Prosser Rebecca rprosser@utk.edu 865-974-2722 UTK - Biochemistry & Cellular and Molecular Biology
Ramanathan Arvind ramanathana@ornl.gov 865-576-7266 ORNL - CS Research Staff
Rao Uma urao@utk.edu 865-974-3351 UTK - Social Work
Reilly Kevin kreilly3@uthsc.edu 865-974-5019 UTHSC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Reynolds Greg greynolds@utk.edu 865-974-1431 UTK - Psychology
Roman Marian mroman@utk.edu 865-974-5196 UTK - Nursing
Saltuklaroglu Tim tsaltukl@utk.edu 865-974-0355  UTHSC - Audiology and Speech Pathology
Schrick Neal fschrick@utk.edu 865-974-3147 UTIA- Animal Science Experimental Station
Shylo Oleg oshylo@utk.edu 865-974-6398 UTK - Industrial and Information Engineering
Stuart Gregory gstuart@utk.edu 865-974-3328 UTK - Psychology
Switzer Bob bswitzer@nsalabs.com Neuroscience Associates
Tan Jindong tan@utk.edu 865-974-5250 UTK - Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering
Tourassi Georgia tourassig@ornl.gov   ORNL - Div. Computational Sciences and Engineering
Twardosz Sandra stwardos@utk.edu 865-974-6274 UTK - Child and Family Studies
Wade Eric ewade5@utk.edu 865-974-5117 UTK - Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering
Wall Jonathan jwall@utmck.edu 865-305-5447 or 865-305-8497 UTMCK - UT Graduate School of Medicine - Human Immunology and Cancer Program
UTMCK - Director, Preclinical and Diagnostic Molecular Imaging Laboratory
Walsh Michael michaelwalsh74@yahoo.com 865-546-2663 UTMCK - Neurosurgery
Webster Jennifer jwebster@utk.edu 865-974-2044 UTK - Office of Research & Engagement; Manager, Strategic Research Initiatives
Welsh Deborah dwelsh@utk.edu 865-974-8540 UTK - Psychology
Zhao Xiaopeng xzhao9@utk.edu 865-974-7682 UTK -Mech, Aero & Biomed. Eng.



 

Contribute to a big idea. Give to NeuroNet.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System